The Teacher Talk Advantage Talk System

List of Trainers

 

AUSTRALIA

Queensland

Townsville


Ali Scott


info@aliscott.com.au
www.aliscott.com.au

 

Canada

Alberta

Edmonton

Tammy Fulton
tlfulton@shaw.ca

 

Quebec

Sherbrooke


Valerie Courtemanche
819-823-9228 (home) 819-437-1057 (cell)
valerie@avectoi.ca

Isabelle Desbiens
819-565-7877
isadesbiens@hotmail.com

Mexico

Cancún

Quintana Roo

 

María Andrea García Salinas
998-152-4873
andrea_cun2004@yahoo.com.mx

Leticia Molina Diaz
998-275- 5088
letymori@hotmail.com

Mexico City

Ivonne Fuentes
(Cell) 044 55 16 48 53 51
martaivonne@hotmail.com

Illinois

Spring Grove

Julie Smith
jsmith@d56.org

 

Waukegan

Sheryl Gray
sgray@d56.org

 

Maine

Lebanon

Diane Pitman
207-384-4010
diane.pitman@rsu35.org

 

Michigan

Bay City

Thomas Haller, M. Div., MSW, ACSW

989-667-5654
www.thomashaller.com
thomas@thomashaller.com

Katrina Jackson
989-893-8330 (home) 989-450-6365 (cell)
jacksonk@bcschools.net

 

Birmingham

Kimber Bishop-Yanke
248-757-0912 (office) 248-840-9858 (cell)
www.kidsempowered.com
kimber@kidsempowered.com

Dearborn

Heidi Gauger
313-562-7777
hwgmontessori@gmail.com

Kathryn Mackie EdD


313-827-7692 (office) 313-205-3933 (cell)
mackiek@dearbornschools.org
kathymackie1964@yahoo.com

Mary Nameth
313-827-4600 (office) 313-378-2132 (cell)
namethm@dearborn.k12.mi.us
nameth23@gmail.com

Fair Haven

Jeanette Bostick
Jeanette Bostick@facebook
countrymeadows89@g.mail.com

Grosse Ile

Patty Guardiola
734-362-2538 (office) 734-377-5997 (cell)
guardip@gischools.org
pattyguardiola@hotmail.com

 

Marine City

Martha Williams
marthawilliamscmm@gmail.com

Merrill

Chick Moorman

877-360-1477 (toll-free)
ipp57@aol.com
www.chickmoorman.com

Saint Clair Shores

Marlee Oben
Marleeoben21@gmail.com

Stockbridge

Courtney Aldrich
Cdaldrich1@gmail.com

 

Warren

Maria Martorana
miametta@yahoo.com

Wayne County

Kristin Caballero M.Ed.
313-549-7767
Kcaballe@comcast.net


New Jersey

Elizabeth

Phillip Schofield
sschofield@thejec.org

Livingston

Helen Attendello
973-535-1316
attenello.helen@gmail.com

Newark

Michele Bernardino
973-652-8212
michelelynchb@gmail.com